TravelFree & TravelPlus



TravelFree is our enhanced version of Roam Like At Home , not only giving you access to UK bundles and rates within the listed EU Zone 1 destinations, but also covering destinations further afield. This allows end users to utilise their home tariff package in a number of destinations worldwide with no daily fees or monthly cost uplifts.

TravelFree Destinations:

EU Zone 1: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Territories, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy (inc. Vatican City), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal (inc. Madeira), Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (inc. Balearic Islands), Sweden.

EU Zone 2: Channel Islands (inc. Guernsey, Jersey) and Isle of Man, Faroe Islands, San Marino, Switzerland.

Worldwide: Albania, Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Australia, Barbados, Bermuda, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Canada, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Ghana, Grenada, Jamaica, Kenya, Lesotho, Mexico, Montserrat, Mozambique, Netherland Antilles, New Zealand, South Africa, St Kitts and Nevis, St Vincent, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks and Caicos, US Virgin Islands, USA.


TravelPlus is an alternative to World Travel Select (WTS). It is only available on selected tariffs and is aligned directly with TravelFree. Like WTS, it offers an alternative to pence per minute rates, in the form of an opt-in daily roaming rate of £5 per day (exc. VAT), and will allow users full access to their UK bundles and allowances whilst roaming in a selection of worldwide destinations.

This must be opted into at point of sale and specifically covers data usage, SMS and calls in-country and/or back to the UK within the below listed countries:

TravelPlus Destinations:

Afghanistan, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bonaire, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cambodia, Chile, China, Columbia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Democratic Republic of Congo, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Fiji, Georgia, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Laos, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Western Samoa.

Roaming options depends on connected tariff. Please ask for more info.